I Believe in Santa
I-I Believe in You
I-Believe in Jesus
Whoa, Whoa, Whoa I
I Believe he’s true

Now Santa keeps a tally
of who’s been good & bad
If you don’t got no presents
I can assure you you’ll be sad

I Believe in Santa
I-I Believe in You
I-Believe in Jesus
Whoa, Whoa, Whoa I
I Believe he’s true

Santa came at Christmas
and rather interesting but true
That precious baby Jesus
came at Christmas too

I Believe in Santa
I-I Believe in You
I-Believe in Jesus
Whoa, Whoa, Whoa I
I Believe he’s true

So on this Christmas morning
don’t forget this precious gift
He walks with you in the valleys of life
and carries you when-ever you need a lift

I Believe in Santa
I-I Believe in You
I-Believe in Jesus
Whoa, Whoa, Whoa I
I Believe he’s true

Now if you are a doubter
and can not see it clear
Remember the reason for exchanging gifts
Is because God gave a gift to all he holds dear

I Believe in Santa
I-I Believe he’s true
I-Believe in Jesus
Who Paid the price upon the cross
When he did for me and You

So on this Christmas morning
when you gaze upon the tree
Take a moment to pause and reflect
on how He fills us all with such unique ability!

Remembering You this Christmas
And Always

Love & Hugs,
©Sue Anderson, All Rights Reserved 2009 – 2011
An-ders-(S)on-shine, Silliness, Stories, Legends, Laughter, & Love™
It is God who arms me with strength and makes my way perfect. Ps.18:32

*This has been a LIVE SueBeinPoetic Moment*

Protected by Copyscape Online Copyright Protection Software