Quote of the Day:
“Play is the exultation of the possible.”  ~Martin Buber

 

Challenge of the Day:
Write a list of ways you can make the day more fun. 
For added joy, write a list for the week, the month, etc…

Sue’s Positively AMAZING List

When you’re feeling down and out

Refer back to your list and shout

I have strength, I have support

Who will be my next co-hort?

 

When you’re feeling down and out

Refer back to your list and sing

With support and encouragement

I can do most ANYthing!

 

When you’re feeling down and out

Refer back to your list and prance

Skip around and grab a hand

Get SOME-one to join you in the Hokey Pokey Dance!

 

When Your feeling down and out

Refer back to your list and say

I’ve been inspired, it’s all Sue’s fault

Now watch me do this somersault!

 

When you’re feeling down and blue

Remember you’ve gotten through this, and that thing too,

Then lift your head and PROUDLY SHOUT

I’ll get past this, without a doubt!!!

 

This has been a LIVE Positively Amazing You!™ moment spontaneously delivered straight from the brain of, the one, the ONLY, that Positively AMAZING

©Sue An-Ders-(S)on-shine, Silliness, Stories, Legends, Laughter, and Love

(Yes folks the tag line just keeps on growing!!)

 

Have a great day now & do a Happy Dance or Somethin!!

Who’s Up for the Cha Cha Slide?

Click above link and picture all them Positively Amazing Peeps

Cha Cha Slidin right there along with you!   

In Honor of “Think Like a Kid Day”
©Sue Anderson, All Rights Reserved 2011
An-ders-(S)on-shine, Silliness, Stories, Legends, Laughter, & Love™
It is God who arms me with strength and makes my way perfect. Ps.18:32

Protected by Copyscape Online Copyright Protection Software