Quote of the Day

“Your attitude is like a box of crayons that color your world. Constantly color your picture gray, and your picture will always be bleak. Try adding some bright colors to the picture by including humor, and your picture begins to lighten up. ~Allen Klein

Challenge of the Day

Grab a box of crayons & put them to good use while singing out loud or in your head…

I’m gonna color that gray right outta my day
I’m gonna color that gray right out of my day
& Add some laughter, Hurray!
(Sing to the tune of ‘South Pacific’s – I’m Gonna wash that man right outta my hair)
If ya don’t know it, make up your own tune to sing it to…

Sue Anderson, I.T.E.
Certifiably Silly & Positively Amazing TOO!
An-ders-(S)on-shine, Silliness, Stories, Legends, Laughter, & Love™
“By perseverance the snail reached the ark.” ~C.H. Spurgeon